Wed Jan 29
6:10 pm
7:50
Any changes in page content or difficulties in viewing page
contact Web Site Developer
Deb.Johnson@hobomockarenas.com
High School Hockey Schedule
2018-2019
at  Hobomock Arenas
All Games played in Rink 1 unless otherwise noted
Date
Visitor  vs  Home      
Level
Score
Sat Dec 8
3:10pm
5:00
6:50
8:45

Whitman/Hanson@ Pembroke
Norwell @ Hanover
Marblehead @ Scituate
Norwell @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

5 - 2
0 - 3
3 - 2
6 - 1
Wed Dec 12
6:10 pm

Bridgewater/Raynham @ Pembroke

Varsity

1  2
Sat Dec 15
3:10 pm
5:00
6:50

North Quincy @ Pembroke
Coyle Cassidy @ Marshfield
Nauset @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

5 - 3
2 - 2
3 - 8
Sun Dec 16
10:30am
12 noon
2:00pm
(OLD OAKEN BUCKET TOURNAMENT)
Scituate @ Norwell
Scituate @ Norwell (Girls)
Scituate @ Norwell

Junior Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

7 - 1
2 - 4
3 - 1
Wed Dec 19
6:10 pm
7:50

North Quincy @ Hanover
Duxbury @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity

5 - 3
3 - 1
Sat Dec 22
3:10pm
5:00
6:50
8:45

Plymouth South @ Pembroke
Silver Lake @ Scituate
Barnstable @ Marshfield
Pembroke @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

2 - 7
3 - 9
2 - 6
5 - 0
Wed Dec 26
6:10 pm

Dennis Yarmouth @ Silver Lake

Varsity

1 - 7
Sat Dec 29
3:10 pm
5:00
6:50

Pembroke @ Scituate
Bishop Stang @ Silver Lake
Scituate @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

1 - 3
4 - 1
3 - 2
Mon Dec 31
10:30am
12:10pm
1:20pm

Nauset @ Pembroke (Girls)
Hingham @ Marshfield
Hingham @ Marshfield

Varsity
Junior Varsity
Varsity

CANCELLED.
0 - 2
2 - 1
Wed Jan 2
6:10 pm
7:50

Quincy @ Pembroke
Duxbury @ Scituate

Varsity
Varsity

6 - 3
3 - 1
Sat Jan 5
3:10
5:00
6:50

Scituate @ Hanover
Plymouth North @ Pembroke
Sandwich @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

3 - 6
4 - 1
0 - 5
Wed Jan 9
6:10 pm
7:50   

North Quincy @ Scituate
Pembroke @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity

1 - 0
2 - 4
Sat Jan 12
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:45

Marthas Vineyard @ Silver Lake
Quincy @ Hanover
Plymouth South @ Scituate
Quincy/NorthQuincy @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity

7 - 6
0 - 3
2 - 3
3 - 1
Wed Jan 16
6:10 pm
7:50

Whitman Hanson @ Hanover
Falmouth @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 19
3:10
5:00
6:50

Pembroke @ Hanover
Plymouth North @ Scituate
Dennis Yarmouth @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Mon  Jan 21
10:20am

Sacred Heart @ Silver Lake

Varsity
 
Wed Jan 23
6:10 pm
7:50

Scituate @ Pembroke
Weymouth @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat Jan 26
3:10
5:00
6:30

Hanover @ Silver Lake
Sandwich @ Marshfield (Girls)
Quincy/North Quincy @ Pembroke (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed  Jan 30
6:10 pm
7:50

Nauset @ Marshfield
Whitman Hanson @ Silver Lake

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat  Feb 2
3:10
5:00
6:50
8:20

Scituate @ Hanover
Quincy @ Silver Lake
Plymouth @ Marshfield (Girls)
Cohasset/Hanover @ Scituate (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Feb 6
6:10 pm
7:30

Falmouth @ Marshfield (Girls)
Duxbury @ Pembroke

Varsity
Varsity
 
Sat  Feb 9
3:10 pm
5:00

Plymouth North @ Silver Lake
Dennis Yarmouth @ Marshfield

Varsity
Varsity
 
Wed Feb 13
6:10 pm

Xavaerian @ Marshfield

Varsity
 
Sat  Feb 16
3:10
5:00
6:50

Blue Hills @ Silver Lake
Bourne @ Hanover
Barnstable @ Marshfield (Girls)

Varsity
Varsity
Varsity
 




Mon Feb 18
12:20pm
2:00pm



2:00pm
3:40


Wed Feb 20
2:00pm
3:40pm



5:30pm
7:20pm
George R.  Gould Memorial
High School Tournament
(Norwell, Pembroke, Scituate, Hanover)

Gould Tournament--Boys Varsity
Hanover @ Pembroke
Scituate @ Norwell


Gould Tournament-- Girls Varsity
Norwell @ Pembroke
Hanover/Cohasset @ Scituate


Gould Tournament -- Girls
Consolation Game
Final Game


Gould Tournament--Boys
Consolation Game
Final Game





Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity



Varsity
Varsity